Roybal Learning Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search | Login
Clubs » Clubs

Clubs

Existing Clubs At Roybal

 

No.

Club/Leadership/Student Service Name:

Supporting/Lead Teacher

E-mail(s):

1.

Speech Club

Mr. Hirsch

Ms. Khozan

 

khozan@lausd.net

2.

Dreamers Club

Ms. Ho

ho@lausd.net

3.

Gay Straight Alliance

Mr. Montgomery

rmontgom@lausd.net

4.

Wellness Center

Ms. A

karapetyan@lausd.net

5.

Attendance Counselors

Ms. Valenzuela

Ms. Demers

valenzuela0001@lausd.net

demers@lausd.net

7.

ISOL

Mr. Gonzalez

Ms. Khozan

jgonza4@lausd.net

khozan@lausd.net

8.

CSA

Mr. Montgomery

Mr. Banazak

rmontgom@lausd.net

pxb0177@lausd.net

9.

AEE

Ms. Chau

Ms. Daltorio

cwc4043@lausd.net

daltorio@lausd.net

10.

BFA

Mr. Le

Ms. Angello

btl6487@lausd.net

angello@lausd.net

11.

Gear Up

Mr. Casey

cweld@outlook.com

12.

YPI

Lenin

solano@gmail.com

13.

ASB Informational Booth

Student Gov.

cocvnt8@gmail.com

14.

Student Store

Gaby

Ms. Tubola

 

15.

Film Club

Mr. Hummel

hummel@lausd.net

16.

Cyber Patriots

Ms. Maroquin

 

17.

National Honors Society

Dr. Garcia

 

18.

Sports

Mr. Letona

Watson

 

19.

Band

Dr. Oh

 

20.

Parent Center

Ms. Emmybeth

 

21.

A-G Requirement Counselor

Mr. Simington

 

22.

Roybal Readers

Ms. Bullock

 

23.

Video Club

Hummel

 

24.

Filipino Club

Dr. Garcia

 

25.

Academic Decathlon

Ms. Soto

soto@lausd.net